Contact Us

To contact the library:

library@librarydistrict1.org

To contact the staff:

Amanda Kovac akovac@librarydistrict1.org
Amy Stanton astanton@librarydistrict1.org
Annette (HunBun) Marriott amarriott@librarydistrict1.org
Becky Etherton betherton@librarydistrict1.org
Carla Watkins cwatkins@librarydistrict1.org
Connie Higgins chiggins@librarydistrict1.org
Dan Simmons dsimmons@librarydistrict1.org
Holly Uplinger huplinger@librarydistrict1.org
Janet Twombly jtwombly@librarydistrict1.org
Jo Keller jkeller@librarydistrict1.org
John Monson jmonson@librarydistrict1.org
Lesly Etherton letherton@librarydistrict1.org
Theresa Root techsupport@librarydistrict1.org
Wanda Worthen wworthen@librarydistrict1.org